The Program for Research on Private Higher Education
Dedicated to Building Knowledge about Private Higher Education around the World

Affiliates

Affiliates form a major part of the PROPHE network. The Affiliate category is more flexible than the Members category and carries fewer responsibilities. Affiliates have private higher education as at least one of their main areas of research.

NameAffiliationEmail

Malcolm Abbott

Associate Professor, Swinburne University (Australia)

mabbott@swin.edu.au

Aurélien Casta

Assistant Professor, Université de Lille (France)

aureliencasta@wanadoo.fr

Asha Gupta

University of Delhi (India)

ashagupta3452@gmail.com

Marek Kwiek

Professor, Center for Public Policy, Faculty of Social Sciences, Poznan University (Poland)

kwiekm@amu.edu.pl

Pablo Landoni

Professor, Catholic University of Uruguay Director General – Ministry of Education and Culture (Uruguay)

plandoni@ucu.edu.uy

Norman LaRocque

Public Policy Consultant & Advisor, Education Forum (New Zealand)

nlarocque@adb.org

Qian Li

Higher Education Institute, Faculty of Education, Beijing Normal University (China)

liqian08@mail.bnu.edu.cn

Xu Liu

Assistant Professor, The Center for Higher Education Research, Southern University of Science and Technology (China)

liux9@sustech.edu.cn

Fatma Mizikaci

Lecturer, Ankara University Faculty of Educational Sciences (Turkey)

fatmamizikaci@gmail.com

Wycliffe Otieno

Lecturer in Educational Planning & Economics of Education, Kenyatta University (Kenya)

otieno.wycliffe@gmail.com

Marie Pachuashvili

Higher Education Support Program, Open Society Institute (Hungary)

marie.pachuashvili@yahoo.com

Snejana Slantcheva

Professor of Higher Education, University of Toledo, Ohio

Snejana.SlantchevaDurst@utoledo.edu

Dmitry Suspitsin

Office of Institutional Research, California State University

dsuspit@calstatela.edu

Gury Zilkha

Economic, Financial & Management Consultant (Israel)

Guryz@bezeqint.net

William Zumeta

Professor of Public Affairs & Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, University of Washington

zumeta@u.washington.edu