The Program for Research on Private Higher Education
Dedicated to Building Knowledge about Private Higher Education around the World

Affiliates

Affiliates form a major part of the PROPHE network. The Affiliate category is more flexible than the Collaborative Scholar category and carries fewer responsibilities. Affiliates have private higher education as at least one of their main areas of research.

NameAffiliationEmail

Aurélien Casta

Assistant Professor, Université de Lille, France

aureliencasta@wanadoo.fr

Asha Gupta

University of Delhi, India

ashagupta3452@gmail.com

Marek Kwiek

Professor, Center for Public Policy, Faculty of Social Sciences, Poznan University, Poland

kwiekm@amu.edu.pl

Pablo Landoni

Professor & Administrator, Catholic University of Uruguay

plandoni@ucu.edu.uy

Karol Mark Yee

Research Fellow, University of the Philippines – Center for Integrative and Development Studies (UP-CIDS), Higher Education Research and Policy Reform Program

karol_mark_yee@mail.harvard.edu

Fatma Mizikaci

Lecturer, Ankara University Faculty of Educational Sciences, Turkey

fatmamizikaci@gmail.com

Wycliffe Otieno

Lecturer in Educational Planning & Economics of Education, Kenyatta University, Kenya

otieno.wycliffe@gmail.com

Marie Pachuashvili

Higher Education Support Program, Open Society Institute

marie.pachuashvili@yahoo.com

Prachayani Praphamontripong Kanwar

Chief Executive Officer, Gold Info System Co., Ltd, Bangkok, Thailand

prachayani@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Silas Casillas

Professor at ITESO, Jesuit University of Guadalajara, Mexico

silasjc@iteso.mx

Snejana Slantcheva

Assistant Professor of Higher Education, University of Toledo, Ohio

Snejana.SlantchevaDurst@utoledo.edu

Dmitry Suspitsin

Office of Institutional Research, California State University

dsuspit@calstatela.edu

Pedro Teixeira

Vice Rector, Academic Affairs, University of Porto, Portugal

pedrotx@reit.up.pt

Akiyoshi Yonezawa

Director and Professor, Office of Institutional Research, Tohoku University, Japan

akiyoshi.yonezawa.a4@tohoku.ac.jp